BOARD OF DIRECTORS
and APPOINTED OFFICERS

63rd Board of Directors

President:

Cheryl A. Naylor, PLS, CAP
Lewis Rice LLC
1010 Walnut, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 472-2542
cnaylor@lewisricekc.com

President Elect:

 
 
 
 
 
 

Vice President:






Secretary:

Christina Nunn
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 360-4355
cnunn@polsinelli.com

Treasurer:

Marcia L. Gathright
McDowell Rice Smith & Buchanan, PC
605 West 47th Street, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 960-7358
marciag@mcdowellrice.com

NALS Liason:

Teresa Friend




texastea413@gmail.com

Finance Director:

Sandy Sutton, PLS
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO
(816) 474-6550
ssutton@shb.com

Legal Education Director:

Peggy Sullivan, PP, PLS
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO
(816) 474-6550
psullivan@shb.com

Service Director:

Linda Caldwell
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO
(816) 474-6550
lcaldwell@shb.com

 


 

Standing Committees:

Award of Excellence Chair:
Open Position

Brief on Appeal Editor:
Laura Stevenson, PLS
lstevenson@brlawkc.com

Marketing Chairman:
Open Position

Website Chairman:
Christina Nunn
cnunn@polsinelli.com

 

Brief on Appeal Advertising:
Laura Stevenson, PLS
lstevenson@brlawkc.com

Member Notification:
Delores Champ, PP, PLS
deloreschampcla@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chairman:
Christina Nunn
cnunn@polsinelli.com