BOARD OF DIRECTORS
and APPOINTED OFFICERS

61st Board of Directors

President:

Peggy Sullivan, PP, PLS
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 474-6550
psullivan@shb.com

President Elect:

Robin Bish, PP, PLS
Shaffer Lombardo Shurin
911 Main Street, Suite 2000
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 931-0500
rbish@sls-law.com

Vice President:

Laura Stevenson, PLS
Van Osdol & Magruder PC
911 Main Street, Suite 2400
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 421-0644
lstevenson@vomer.com

Secretary:

Cheryl Naylor
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 474-6550
sjcaenterprises@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Linda Caldwell
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 474-6550
lcaldwell@shb.com

NALS Liason:

Delores Champ, PP, PLS
Stewart Cook Constance & Minton PC
501 West Lexington
Independence, MO 64050
(816) 833-1800
deloreschampcla@hotmail.com

Finance Director:

Sandy Sutton, PLS
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO
(816) 474-6550
ssutton@shb.com

Legal Education Director:

Micki Warnecker, PP, PLS
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, MO
(816) 474-6550
mwarnecker@shb.com

Service Director:

Megan Klosterman
Gilliland & Hayes
8717 W. 110th Street
Building 14, Suite 630
Overland Park, KS 66212
(913) 317-5100
mklosterman@gh-ks.com

 


 

Standing Committees:

Award of Excellence Chair:


Brief on Appeal Editor:
Marcia Gathright
ibl2him@yahoo.com

Marketing Chairman:
Joyce Bassett, PP, PLS
jbassett@kc.rr.com

Website Chairman:
Joyce Bassett, PP, PLS
jbassett@kc.rr.com

 

Brief on Appeal Advertising:
Marcia Gathright
ibl2him@yahoo.com

Member Notification:
Delores Champ, PP, PLS
deloreschampcla@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chairman:
Melanie Leffert
mleffert@shb.com